

SENATE NOMINATING COMMITEE

Report to Senate – March 25, 2010 Elections to Committees

a) Election to Committees (for terms beginning September 1, 2010)

The Senate Nominating Committee recommends that those named below be elected to the committees indicated.

Academic Development

C. Agatemor Graduate Chem. PhD '13 A. Brown Faculty Nursing

Academic Procedures

S. Gouinlock Undergraduate BAH '11 C. Hoeniger Faculty Art History

TBA Faculty

F. Couto Staff Health Counselling & Disability Services

Agenda

S. Bakar Undergraduate MD '12

D. Reid Faculty School of Business

I. LaFleche Staff Computing

Alumni Teaching Award

L. Kinderman Graduate PhD. English '12

M. Berg Faculty English

Budget Review

H. Yang Undergraduate BComm '11 K. MacDonald Undergraduate BSc '11

D. Godsell Graduate Accounting MSc/PhD '14

K. Brock Faculty Policy studies

Campus Planning & Development

N. Hoult Faculty Civil Engineering

Creative Arts & Public Lectures

J. WintonFacultyArtI. ZukFacultyMusicM. RessorStaffMedicine

Educational Equity

C. Pilgrim Undergraduate JD '11 C. Hoessler Graduate M.A. '12

N. Deshpande Faculty School of Rehabilitation Therapy

M. Zulkernine Faculty School of Computing

TBA Staff TBA Staff

Information Technology

A. Cram Graduate Mgmt. & Information Systems PhD '12

J. Porter Staff Student Affairs

Internal Academic Review

N. Somani Undergraduate BComm '13

S. Turcotte Graduate Physiology MSc '12
D. Martin Staff Family Medicine

M. Blennerhassett Faculty Medicine
M. Snediker Faculty English

International Centre

Council

K. Bhullar Undergraduate BAH '12 L. Landertinger Graduate MA '11

John Deutsch University Centre Council